Wczytuję dane...
Kod produktu: OE-APR120959
Kod wydawnictwa: 9781608866700
Realizacja zamówienia: 1-5 dni rob. (w naszym magazynie)
Wysyłka od: 15.00 PLN
Wydawnictwo: BOOM ENTERTAINMENT

(W) Herve Bourhis (A/CA) Rudy Spiessert
Far away, in a land long ago, there was an orphaned farm kid with daddy issues trying to rescue an orphaned princess unaware of her daddy issues! In the tradition of Robot Chicken: Star Wars and Spaceballs comes a loving, affectionate parody of the greatest science fiction franchise of all time. This is a fan-pleasing romp that skewers the original trilogy of one of the greatest adventure stories ever.

Ilość stron: 144
Cena okładkowa: $14.99

albumy

  • Wydawnictwo: 

    BOOM ENTERTAINMENT

  • Sugerowany dla dorosłych: 

    nie

  • Język: 

    angielski

  • Planowany termin premiery: 

    wydany

  • Rodzaj produktu: 

    tomy

  • Zapewniany stan produktu: 

    używany - zapewniany stan dostateczny