Wczytuję dane...
Kod produktu: APR110666
Realizacja zamówienia: 1-5 dni rob. (w naszym magazynie)
EAN: 9780785152514
Wysyłka od: 14.00 PLN
Wydawnictwo: MARVEL COMICS

Zawiera historie z zeszytów: SCARLET #1 do #6

Scenariusz: BRIAN MICHAEL BENDIS
Rysunki: ALEX MALEEV
Okładka: ALEX MALEEV

THE AWARD-WINNING, BESTSELLING, POWERHOUSE CREATIVE TEAM BEHIND DAREDEVIL, HALO AND THE AVENGERS UNLEASHES ITS BOLDEST PROJECT YET! SCARLET! This is the comic experience of the year! The first creator-owned series by one of the most successful teams in all of modern comics, SCARLET is the story of a woman pushed to the edge by all that's wrong with the world. A woman who decides to stand up and fight back. A woman who will not back down. A woman who discovers within herself the power to start a modern American revolution! In the vein of ALIAS, POWERS and JINX, SCARLET debuts a fascinating new comics character who, with every issue, reveals new things about herself against a completely original backdrop of intrigue and drama. This Premiere collection of the first creator-owned series by Bendis since POWERS - and the first-ever creator-owned series by Maleev - includes tons of extras, a look at the first-issue script by Bendis with new illustrations by Maleev, an all-star cover gallery and more!

Ilość stron: 184
Cena okładkowa: $24.99

albumy

  • Wydawnictwo: 

    MARVEL COMICS

  • Sugerowany dla dorosłych: 

    tak

  • Język: 

    angielski

  • Planowany termin premiery: 

    wydany

  • Rodzaj produktu: 

    tomy

  • Format (szer. x wys.): 

    ok. 17cm x 26cm

  • Zapewniany stan produktu: 

    nowy z defektami - zapewniany stan dobry

  • Rok wydania: 

    2011

  • ISBN: 

    9780785152514

  • Numer wydania: 

    1