Wczytuję dane...
Kod produktu: MAY171872
Realizacja zamówienia: 15-45 dni rob. (sprowadzany z USA)
Wysyłka od: 15.00 PLN
Wydawnictwo: TITAN COMICS
(W) Kareem Abdul Jabbar, Raymond Obstfeld (A) Joshua Cassara, Luis Guerrero
All new adventures starring Mycroft Holmes by author of the best-selling Mycroft series, and NBA all-star, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar! This all-new graphic novel collecting issues #1-5 of Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook presents brand new comic adventures set in the world created by the author of the best-selling Mycroft novel series, and is perfect for fans of Mycroft Holmes and Sherlock Holmes. (STL029236) (C: 0-1-2)
RES. from Previews Vol. XXVI #11 (NOV161814)
SC, 7x10, 128pgs, FC, SRP: $16.99

albumy

  • Wydawnictwo: 

    TITAN COMICS

  • Sugerowany dla dorosłych: 

    nie

  • Język: 

    angielski

  • Planowany termin premiery: 

    wydany

  • Rodzaj produktu: 

    tomy

  • Format (szer. x wys.): 

    brak danych

  • Zapewniany stan produktu: 

    nowy z defektami - zapewniany stan bardzo dobry

  • Numer wydania: 

    1