Wczytuję dane...
Kod produktu: OCT171091
Realizacja zamówienia: 15-45 dni rob. (sprowadzany z USA)
Wysyłka od: 15.00 PLN
Wydawnictwo: AFTERSHOCK COMICS
(W) Justin Jordan (A) Eleonora Carlini (CA) Ben Templesmith
There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways.

Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she'll stop at NOTHING to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable.

From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia! (STL065584)
SC, 32pgs, FCSRP: $3.99

albumy

  • Wydawnictwo: 

    AFTERSHOCK COMICS

  • Sugerowany dla dorosłych: 

    tak

  • Język: 

    angielski

  • Planowany termin premiery: 

    wydany

  • Rodzaj produktu: 

    zeszyty i czasopisma

  • Format (szer. x wys.): 

    brak danych

  • Zapewniany stan produktu: 

    nowy z defektami - zapewniany stan bardzo dobry

  • Rok wydania: 

    2017

  • Numer wydania: 

    1