Wczytuję dane...
Kod produktu: MAR181926
Realizacja zamówienia: 15-45 dni rob. (sprowadzany z USA)
Wysyłka od: 15.00 PLN
Wydawnictwo: TITAN COMICS
(W) Stephane Betbder (A) Stephane Bervas (CA) Book Cover
For fans of Akira, Domu: A Child's Dream, Ghost in the Shell & Children of Men
Escape from New York meets the X-Men!
It's 2021. Detroit has seceded from the United States and its citizens are under the control of a madman with extraordinary abilities. The only hope of retaking the city lies with four super-powered children. But their powers come with a price - using them means aging prematurely.
Can they save the city before their powers use up their lives? (STL078974)
64pgs, FC (1 of 2)SRP: $5.99

albumy

  • Wydawnictwo: 

    TITAN COMICS

  • Sugerowany dla dorosłych: 

    nie

  • Język: 

    angielski

  • Planowany termin premiery: 

    wydany

  • Rodzaj produktu: 

    zeszyty i czasopisma

  • Format (szer. x wys.): 

    brak danych

  • Zapewniany stan produktu: 

    nowy z defektami - zapewniany stan bardzo dobry