Wczytuję dane...
Kod produktu: OE-APR083656
Kod wydawnictwa: 9781934506448
Realizacja zamówienia: 1-5 dni rob. (w naszym magazynie)
Wysyłka: Wysyłka gratis!
Wydawnictwo: BOOM ENTERTAINMENT

Zawiera historie z zeszytów: NORTH WIND #1 do #5

Scenariusz: DAVID DIGILIO
Rysunki: ALEX CAL

As seen on MySpace Comic Books! Written by David DiGilio, best known for the movie Eight Below and ABC's Traveler, the North Wind TPB collects the five-issue mini-series set in a future Los Angeles. A new ice age has covered the Earth. In this dystopian future, people burn books for fuel and Skinrunners trade valuable pelts for rations and warmth. From this violent, damaged world, a hero will rise! For fans of Mad Max and Antony Johnston's Wasteland.

Ilość stron: 128
Cena okładkowa: $15.99

albumy

  • Wydawnictwo: 

    BOOM ENTERTAINMENT

  • Sugerowany dla dorosłych: 

    nie

  • Język: 

    angielski

  • Planowany termin premiery: 

    wydany

  • Rodzaj produktu: 

    tomy

  • Zapewniany stan produktu: 

    używany - zapewniany stan dostateczny